VEG'D - VEGAN KITCHEN

VEG'D - VEGAN KITCHEN Frisch und köstlich!

Online Essen bestellen

AktuelleBewertungen


4,5 Sterne aus 688 Bewertungen
12 Jun 2021 um 19:14 Warm und köstlich ❤️
9 Jun 2021 um 19:57 kam pünktlich zur bestellten Zeit!
1 Jun 2021 um 20:45 What a waste of money ! I wonder why there are so 5 stars . The ccb was from rewe ! Please try the burger from Yo-Yo and then we can talk about real food . 9 Euro for c nuggets ? And not as in the fotos ? It was in the size of my finger . Waste of money!
30 Mai 2021 um 11:53 Lieferung kam pünktlich und die Burger waren unglaublich lecker und frisch. Auch die Salate und Pommes waren frisch und sehr lecker!
30 Mai 2021 um 9:53 Great beyond burger and fries!!
28 Mai 2021 um 19:48 Nicht begeistert. Fahrer von Lieferando super nett und lieb und schnell. Essen kam 60 Minuten zu spät!!! Trotz 3 Stunden Vorbestellung! 20 Minuten an Lieferando ausgegeben. Nein Danke!
23 Mai 2021 um 17:47 Unfortunately my order arrived incomplete and fries were cold. I expected a better service, especially considering the price.
21 Mai 2021 um 10:08 The best vegan burger I've ever tried in my life, the restaurant does not use plastic, the people working there are very nice and friendly, a MUST try !